Contact Us

For general information about the Nutmeg Spinners Guild, please contact Margo Wheeler , Guild President.

Please do not leave comments on this website in order to reach us – the fastest way to contact us is to email the President or one of the appropriate contacts below.  Thanks!!!

The Guild’s 2022-2023 Board of Directors – click to email.

President: Margo Wheeler

VP/Program Chair: Alana Sutter

Secretary: Aleda Franz

Treasurer:  Beth Vogt

Membership: Barbara Morrow

Shops: Vicki Miorelli

Librarian: Liz Borajkiewicz

Historian: Geri Chamberlain

Newsletter: Deborah Quesnette

Technology: Susan Hemingway

Sunshine: Farilyn Van Cleef

Hospitality:  Lynda Boynton

Welcome to the home of the Nutmeg Spinners Guild